Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ebram Abdelmalak, D.P.M. -  - Podiatrist

Mountain View Foot & Ankle Care

Ebram Abdelmalak, D.P.M.

Podiatrist located in El Monte, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Ebram Abdelmalak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ebram Abdelmalak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Terrific !
Bruce G.
Submitted 03/23/21
-very friendly -very empathetic -definitely pain free -it restored my hope
Bruce G.
Submitted 03/23/21
It was awesome
Blanca M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Ebram, is very professional and caring. His staff is very nice and helpful. I went in for ingrown toe nail. He explains what options were work best for my problem. I love that he made sure that I was comfortable while he did a small surgery to remove my ingrown nail. I was out of his office with no pain and my nail is much better. Thank you!
Jesus H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great visit! Awesome doctor.
Denise A.
Submitted 02/27/20
My experience was wonderful from the moment I called the office I already feel comfortable the ladies were so helpful they answered all my questions and made an appointment that same day because they knew how worried I was about my toe symptoms , I went in it was very professional I met Dr. Abram he was very gentle and informative let me know In detaile all that’s going on with my toe and what I can do until he sees me on my next appointment I was very please with the office and Dr. Abram patience with me and taking care of me . Thank you so much to all of you at the office.
Cherry Anne B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Ebram was awesome.we are very pleased with his work and ethics as a doctor he is highly recommended. we are grateful for your help!!!
Anthony M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr.Ebram is the best doctor, He has gone far in making sure I was taking care of on my stay in the hospital, he seems more like a good friend then just a good doctor I wish I could show him my true gratitude He truly is a blessing I'd recommend him to all who are in need of a good (FOOT DOCTOR) Can't spell podiatrist LOL !
Joey S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent service
Eloisa M.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very nice doctor and staff cuts my toe nails real nice and smoothes out the rough edges highly recommended and the office is newly remodele